class="archive post-type-archive post-type-archive-members wp-embed-responsive hfeed" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/WebSite">
Dragan Radulovic
Dragan Radulovic

GROUP CEO


dragan.radulovic@cw-cbs.at

Thomas Schanda
Thomas Schanda

Managing Director | Country Manager


thomas.schanda@cw-cbs.at

Goran Zivkovic
Goran Zivkovic

Partner | Regional Managing Director


goran.zivkovic@cw-cbs.at

Predrag Tutic
Predrag Tutic, MRICS

Partner I Country Manager Croatia


predrag.tutic@cw-cbs.hr

Constanze_Daburon
Constanze Daburon

Business Development Manager


constanze.daburon@cw-cbs.at

Masa_Sofranac
Masa Sofranac

Office Manager


masa.sofranac@cw-cbs.at

Matthias Hoffmann
Matthias Hoffmann

Head of Capital Markets


matthias.hoffmann@cw-cbs.at

Nikolaus Klaritsch
Nikolaus Klaritsch

Head of Commercial Leasing


nikolaus.klaritsch@cw-cbs.at

Birgit Ecker
Birgit Ecker

Head of Valuation & Development Advisory


birgit.ecker@cw-cbs.at

Dominik Ulrich
Dominik Ulrich

Valuation Consultant


dominik.ulrich@cw-cbs.at

Tamara Kostadinovic
Tamara Kostadinovic

Partner I Regional Head of Market Research


tamara.kostadinovic@cw-cbs.at

Silvija Djuric
Silvija Djuric

Head of Project Management


silvija.djuric@cw-cbs.at