class="page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-about-us-page page-template-page-templatesabout-us-page-php page page-id-15055 wp-embed-responsive" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/WebSite">

About Us

We are driven to solve complex problems, and we have the expertise and experience to bring solutions to life.

01 WHO WE ARE

CBS International GmbH is a member of Cushman & Wakefield Alliance, a leading global real estate services firm, operating with 52,000 employees in more than 60 countries worldwide.

  • CBS International GmbH was established in Austria in 2023
  • 400+ employees in CBS International Group cover the following markets: Austria, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro and North Macedonia
  • As a regional leader, CBS International Group for almost two decades is showcasing impeccable performance, offering a broad range of brokerage and consultancy services including: office agency, retail agency, industrial & land agency, valuation & development advisory, capital markets, market research, project management, property and facilities management.
  • We advise companies and investors in Austria on all aspects of their current and future real estate needs. We find suitable office space, retail units, industrial space and valuable assets, manage and evaluate portfolios, perform various analyses and studies and provide inspiring interiors.

More about CBS International

02 Cushman & Wakefield

BETTER NEVER SETTLES

The built environment is complex. There are always bigger problems to outthink and greater challenges to outdo. That’s why we will never settle for the world that’s been built, but will relentlessly drive it forward for our clients, colleagues and communities.

Who We Are

Cushman & Wakefield is a full-service global commercial real estate company with over 100 years of experience, 52,000 professionals and 400 offices worldwide. We are driven to solve complex problems, and we have the expertise and experience to bring solutions to life.

Values

Cushman & Wakefield core values are always the driving force for businesses to move forward, create inspiration, help us bring consistent services to the built environment every day.

DRIVEN

We celebrate determination. No matter what we may have already achieved, we are constantly driven to continue solving complex problems for our clients and communities.

RESILIENT

The biggest muscle we can flex in the built world is our resilience. Our advisors consistently find answers and bring forth opportunities for our clients.

INCLUSIVE

Progress is everyone’s business. By harnessing the power of inclusivity every day, we grow stronger teams with more diverse viewpoints on client and community challenges.

VISIONARY

The biggest problems need the best thinkers. As truth tellers for our clients, we rely on more than insights and experience to drive forward. We also harness the full potential of technology, AI, data and analytics.

ENTREPRENEURIAL

We keep a startup mind, no matter how big we get. Our roots are deep and diverse, a strength we draw on to ensure our entrepreneurial spirit never gets lost. We know bigger doesn’t always mean better. Better means better.

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
  1. 52,000 Team Members
  2. 9.5 Billions US$ 2023 Revenue
  3. 60 Countries

03 REGIONAL COVERAGE

CBS International Group is proud to say that we are managing offices in five countries Austria, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro and North Macedonia. Our commitment on building long-term relationships with our clients, allows us to provide personalized, clear and considered advice on all areas of property markets.

5
COUNTRIES
IN THE REGION

400+
EMPLOYEES
CBS GROUP

Austria Croatia Macedonia North Serbia Montenegro

class="page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-about-us-page page-template-page-templatesabout-us-page-php page page-id-15055 wp-embed-responsive" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/WebSite">

Über uns

Wir sind darauf fokussiert, komplexe Probleme zu lösen, und verfügen über die Expertise und Erfahrung, um diese Lösungen in die Tat umzusetzen.

01 WER WIR SIND

Die CBS International GmbH ist Mitglied der Cushman & Wakefield Alliance, einem führenden globalen Immobiliendienstleistungsunternehmen mit 52.000 Mitarbeiter:innen in mehr als 60 Ländern weltweit.

  • Die CBS International GmbH wurde 2023 in Österreich gegründet.
  • Über 400 Mitarbeiter:innen in der CBS International Group decken die folgenden Märkte ab: Österreich, Kroatien, Serbien, Montenegro und Nordmazedonien.
  • Als regionale Marktführerin am Westbalkan zeigt die CBS International Group seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten eine erstklassige Leistung und bietet eine breite Palette von Makler- und Beratungsdienstleistungen an, darunter: Bürovermietung, Geschäftsflächenvermietung, Logistik & Industrievermietung, Grundstücksvermittlung, Transaktionsberatung und Capital Markets, Immobilienbewertung, Market Research und Projektmanagement.
  • Wir beraten Unternehmen und Investor:innen in Österreich in allen Aspekten ihrer aktuellen und zukünftigen Immobilienanforderungen: Wir finden das passende Büro, das ideale Geschäftslokal od. die geeignete Logistikimmobile. Wir bewerten und durchleuchten ihr Immobilienportfolien, führen dafür die relevanten Analysen und Studien durch und bieten außerdem inspriende Innendesigns an.

Mehr über CBS International

02 Cushman & Wakefield

BETTER NEVER SETTLES

Die Welt der Immobilien ist komplex und voller Herausforderungen, die wir verstehen und meistern müssen. Deshalb nehmen wir sie nicht einfach hin, wie sie ist, sondern arbeiten unermüdlich daran, sie zu verbessern – für unsere Kund:innen, Kolleg:innen und unsere Gesellschaft.

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein globales Full-Service-Unternehmen für Gewerbeimmobilien mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung und 52.000 Exoert:innen an 400 Standorten weltweit. Wir sind darauf fokussiert, komplexe Probleme zu lösen, und verfügen über die Expertise und Erfahrung, um diese Lösungen in die Tat umzusetzen.

Unsere Werte

Unsere gemeinsamen Werte motivieren und inspirieren uns, die gebaute Welt weiter zu verbessern - jeden Tag. Wir sind:

DRIVEN

Wir agieren mit Entschlossenheit. Egal, was wir bereits erreicht haben, wir sind stets motiviert, weiterhin komplexe Probleme für unsere Kund:innen und die Gesellchaft zu lösen.

RESILIENT

Die größte Stärke, die wir in der Immobilienwelt zeigen können, ist unsere Widerstandsfähigkeit. Unsere Berater:innen finden stets Lösungen und schaffen neue Chancen für unsere Kund:innen.

INCLUSIVE

Für uns ist Vielfalt die Zukunft. Unsere Teams schöpfen aus ihrer Diversität und betrachten Herausforderungen stets aus unterschiedlichen Blickwinkeln.

VISIONARY

Die größten Aufgaben brauchen die besten Denker. Um für unsere Kund:innen die besten Vorhersagen zu treffen, gehen wir über unseren eigenen Erfahrungshorizont hinaus und nutzen die Potenziale von Technologie, KI, Daten und Analytik.

ENTREPRENEURIAL

Wir bewahren unseren Startup-Geist, egal wie groß wir werden. Unsere tiefen und vielfältigen Wurzeln sind unsere Stärke, aus der wir kontinuierlich unsere unternehmerische Geisteskraft stimulieren. Wir wissen, größer heisst nicht immer besser, allerdings besser bedeutet besser.

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
  1. 52.000 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen
  2. 9,5 Mrd. US$ Umsatz 2023
  3. 60 Länder

03 REGIONALE PRÄSENZ

Die CBS International Group ist stolz, Büros in fünf Ländern zu leiten: Österreich, Kroatien, Serbien, Montenegro und Nordmazedonien. Unser Engagement im Aufbau langfristiger Beziehungen zu unseren Kund:innen ermöglicht es uns, persönliche, klare und gezielte Lösungsansätze in allen Bereichen von gewerblichen Immobilien zu liefern..

5
LÄNDER
IN DER REGION

400+
MITARBEITER:INNEN
IN DER CBS GRUPPE

Austria Croatia Macedonia North Serbia Montenegro